> 게시판 > 학술행사 안내

학술행사 안내

공지사항
44th Vietnam Theoretical Physics Conference
작성자
관리자
조회
312
작성일
2019-07-02 [17:16]

44th Vietnam Theoretical Physics Conference

 

Venue Muong Thanh Luxury Nhat Le Hotel, Dong Hoi city, Viet Nam

 

Period 7.29-8.1, 2019

 

Overview

The 44th Vietnam Conference on Theoretical Physics (VCTP-44) will be held from 29 July 2019 to 1 August 2019 in Dong Hoi city, Quang Binh province, Vietnam.

The VCTP-44 is organized by the Institute of Physics Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology (IOP-VAST) under the auspices of the Vietnam Theoretical Physics Society (VTPS).

The VCTP, formerly known as NCTP, has been an annual activity of VTPS for over 40 years, and has become the most well-known annual scientific forum dedicated to the dissemination of the latest development in the field of theoretical physics within the country.

The VCTP is aimed to be an international conference for physicists in Vietnam, in the region and worldwide. Our mission is to foster scientific exchanges and to promote a high-standard level of research and education in Vietnam and in South East Asia.

The conference will cover topics of theoretical and computational physics in the following fields:

 

Particle, nuclear, and astro- physics

Molecular physics, quantum optics and quantum information

Condensed matter physics

Soft matter, biological and interdisciplinary physics.

Online registration for the conference is open from 15 March 2019 to 14 June 2019. Abstract submission deadline is 7 June 2019.

 

We are looking forward to welcoming you at the conference.

  

Organizers

Name

Affiliation

E-mail

Remark

Cong Thanh Bach

VNU Univ. of Science, Hanoi

congbt@vnu.edu.vn

Chair

Tuan Anh Hoang

Institute of Physics, VAST

hatuan@iop.vast.ac.vn

Scientific committee

Dong Van Phung

Phenikaa University

pvdong@iop.vast.ac.vn

Scientific committee

Toan The Nguyen

VNU Univ. of Science, Hanoi

toannt@hus.edu.vn

Scientific committee

Tuoc Ngoc Vu

Hanoi Univ. of Science and Technology

tuoc.vungoc@hust.edu.vn

Scientific committee

Hoang Xuan Trinh

Institute of Physics, VAST

hoang@iop.vast.ac.vn

Co-Chair

Dinh Nguyen Dinh

Institute of Physics, VAST

dndinh@iop.vast.ac.vn

Local

 

Invited Speakers

Name

Affiliation

E-mail

Nguyen Ba An

Thang Long Univ., Vietnam

nban@iop.vast.ac.vn

Son Van Cao

KEK/J-PARC, Japan

cvson@post.kek.jp

Mahn-Soo Choi

Korea Univ., Korea

mahnsoo.choi@gmail.com

Philippe Derreumaux

Université Paris Diderot, France

philippe.derreumaux@ibpc.fr

Hung T. Diep

Cergy-Pontoise Univ., France

diep@u-cergy.fr

Takeo Inami

RIKEN, Wako, Japan

takeoinami@gmail.com

Jer-Lai Kuo

Academia Sinica, Taiwan

jlkuo@pub.iams.sinica.edu.tw

Mai Suan Li

Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

masli@ifpan.edu.pl

Duc Manh Nguyen

Culham Centre for Fusion Energy, UK

Duc.Nguyen@ukaea.uk

Phuong H. Nguyen

Laboratory of Theoretical Biochemistry, UPR-9080, CNRS, Paris, France

nguyen@ibpc.fr

Toshifumi Noumi

Kobe Univ., Japan

tnoumi@phys.sci.kobe-u.ac.jp

Yoji Shibutani

Osaka Univ., Japan

sibutani@mech.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

 

Contact

Dương Thị Mân(Ms.)

(Institute of Physics, VAST, iwtcp@iop.vast.ac.vn or iwtcpnctp@gmail.com)

 

Sponsor



목록