> 게시판 > 학술행사 안내

학술행사 안내

공지사항
44th Vietnam Conference on Theoretical Physics
작성자
관리자
조회
86
작성일
2019-08-02 [16:59]

44th Vietnam Conference on Theoretical Physics

 Venue Dong Hoi, Viet Nam 

 Period 7. 29 8. 1, 2019 

 Overview

 

The conference program will cover the following topics with the theoretical and computational physics aspects: 

1. Particle, nuclear, and astro- physics:

- Beyond standard models

- High energy particle physics

- Gravitation and cosmology

- Nuclear structure and nuclear reaction

 

2. Molecular physics, quantum optics and quantum information:

- Nonlinear optics

- Quantum entanglements, quantum teleportation

 

3. Condensed matter physics:

- Correlated quantum particle systems

- Nanostructures and nanomaterials

- Magnetism phenomena

- Structure and dynamics of liquids and solids

 

4. Soft matter, biological and interdisciplinary physics:

- Biomolecules

- Membranes

- Biomedical physics

- Econophysics.

 

Organizers

 

Name

Affiliation

E-mail

Cong Thanh Bach

VNU University of Science, Hanoi

congbt@vnu.edu.vn

Tuan Anh Hoang

Institute of Physics, VAST

hatuan@iop.vast.ac.vn

Dong Van Phung

Phenikaa University

pvdong@iop.vast.ac.vn

Toan The Nguyen

VNU University of Science, Hanoi

toannt@hus.edu.vn

Tuoc Ngoc Vu

Hanoi University of Science and Technology

tuoc.vungoc@hust.edu.vn

Hoang Xuan Trinh

Institute of Physics, VAST

hoang@iop.vast.ac.vn

Dinh Nguyen Dinh

Institute of Physics, VAST

dndinh@iop.vast.ac.vn

 

Invited Speakers

 

Name

Affiliation

E-mail

Nguyen Ba An

Thang Long University, Vietnam

nban@iop.vast.ac.vn

Son Van Cao

KEK/J-PARC, Japan

cvson@post.kek.jp

Mahn-Soo Choi

Korea University, Korea

mahnsoo.choi@gmail.com

Philippe Derreumaux

Université Paris Diderot, France

philippe.derreumaux@ibpc.fr

Hung T. Diep

Cergy-Pontoise University, France

diep@u-cergy.fr

Takeo Inami

RIKEN, Wako, Japan

takeoinami@gmail.com

Jer-Lai Kuo

Academia Sinica, Taiwan

jlkuo@pub.iams.sinica.edu.tw

Mai Suan Li

Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

masli@ifpan.edu.pl

Duc Manh Nguyen

Culham Centre for Fusion Energy, UK

Duc.Nguyen@ukaea.uk

Phuong H. Nguyen

Laboratory of Theoretical Biochemistry, UPR-9080, CNRS, Paris, France

nguyen@ibpc.fr

Toshifumi Noumi

Kobe University, Japan

tnoumi@phys.sci.kobe-u.ac.jp

Yoji Shibutani

Osaka University, Japan

sibutani@mech.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

 

Sponsor

 

목록