> 게시판 > 학술행사 안내

학술행사 안내

공지사항
SI 2019 in KOREA
작성자
관리자
조회
154
작성일
2019-08-02 [17:19]

SI 2019 in KOREA

 

Venue SANDPINE, Gangneung, Korea 

Period 8. 18 8. 23, 2019 

Overview

SI2019 in the 25th International Summer Institute on Phenomenology of Elementary Particles and Cosmology (SI2019). The Summer Institutes have been held every summer since 1995. Most previous meetings were held at Mt. Fuji of Japan, except for SI2006 at Pohang (Korea), SI2008 and SI2016 at Xitou (Taiwan) and SI2012 at Sun Moon Lake (Taiwan), SI2013 at Jiri-Mountain (Korea), SI2015 at Yan-Xi Lake (China) and SI2018 at Panshan, Tianjin (China). The next year, SI2019 will be held at Pyeongchang (Korea). 

 

The purpose of the Summer Institute is to promote communications and discussions on research among participants, rather than to give pedagogical lectures for students. Therefore the scientific program is relaxed to keep enough time for discussions. We hope that the new ideas and research activities will be initiated from this institute.

 

Organizers

Name

Affiliation

E-mail

Seong Chan Park

Yonsei

seongchan.park@gmail.com

Eung Jin Chun

KIAS

ejchun@kias.re.kr

Hyun Min Lee

CAU

hmlee@cau.ac.kr

Seung J. Lee

Korea

sjjlee@korea.ac.kr

Hyesung Lee

KAIST

hyesung.lee@kaist.ac.kr

Hyung Do Kim

SNU

hdkim@phya.snu.ac.kr

Youngjoon Kwon

Yonsei

yjkwon63@yonsei.ac.kr

kangyoung Lee

Kyungsang

kylee14214@gmail.com

Nakwoo Kim

Kyunghee

nkim@khu.ac.kr

Taichiro Kugo

Kyoto Sangyo U

kugo@cc.kyoto-su.ac.jp

Nobuhiro Maekawa

Nagoya

maekawa@eken.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Jisuke Kubo

Kanazawa

jik@hep.s.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

Tao Han

Pittsburg

than@pitt.edu

George Hou

NTU

wshou@phys.ntu.edu.tw

Tzu-Chiang Yuan

Academia Sinica

tcyuan@phys.sinica.edu.tw

Sunghoon Jung

Seoul National University

nejsh21@gmail.com

 

Invited Speakers

Name

Affiliation

Remark

Misao Sasaki

IPMU

 

Carsten Rott

SKKU

 

Hitoshi Murayama

Berkeley

TBC

Motoi Endo

KEK

TBC

Alexei Smirnov

KIAS

TBC

 

Contact

Seong Chan Park(Yonsei Univ., seongchan.park@gmail.com)

 

Sponsor


IBS-CTPU

KIAS 

목록